Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Moderator: postme

User avatar
Tettie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:13 am

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by Tettie » Tue Apr 12, 2022 8:52 am

Tettie

T-shirt red XL
hoodie french navy XL

Ordered

User avatar
dhyran
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 9:56 pm

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by dhyran » Tue Apr 12, 2022 9:25 am

T-Shirt Royal Blue XL

Ordered
CO ~Loose Deuce~

User avatar
issigonis
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:42 pm

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by issigonis » Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:24 pm

Issi

Hoodie: Dark Heather Grey M
T-shirt : Red M

Ordered

User avatar
zepher
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:35 pm
Location: Grunn
Contact:

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by zepher » Tue Apr 12, 2022 7:26 pm

Hoodie: French Navy Xl
Shirt: Red L

Ordered
zepher
XO 1st.ROF Netherlands 322 Sqn.RAF
"Niet praten, maar doen!"

User avatar
postme
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:45 pm

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by postme » Mon Apr 18, 2022 6:43 pm

Lapwin

Hoodie French Navy , XXL

OrderedII

User avatar
Sweepy
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2018 5:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by Sweepy » Tue Apr 19, 2022 12:35 pm

Hoody French Navy, size 2XL

Sweepy.

OrderedII

Vinchant
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2022 1:38 pm
Location: Alkmaar
Contact:

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by Vinchant » Tue Apr 19, 2022 12:40 pm

Eurocon shirt please: Black Heather Blue, XL


orderedII

User avatar
postme
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:45 pm

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by postme » Wed Apr 20, 2022 9:59 am

Donflor

Een tshirt, royal blue 2XL

OrderedI

julle
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:08 am
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by julle » Fri Apr 22, 2022 6:31 pm

3 pc Eurocon Shirt: Black

Size L, XL, XL



Ordered
CO =VLeLv41 Moosefly= (EST. 1996) in WARBIRDS / Überfinns Perkele!

livius
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 8:13 pm

Re: Merchandise - Deadline : APRIL 24th

Post by livius » Sat Apr 23, 2022 10:12 pm

Omg 10 minutes to late !

Pls 1 Heather Sand Hoody in L.

Thx Livius

Ordered

Post Reply